Wink, Wink

Any romantical plans for Valentine’s? – S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on February 10, 2010.

10 Responses to “Wink, Wink”

  1. I dont ;(

  2. me neither =P

  3. work, boo. i have to serve people on romantic dates but at least i have my boy to come home too…

  4. I expect to get swept off my feet. My boyfriend is very dependable like that. I leave the planning to him.

    Looks like Georgia May Jagger…or Lara Stone… I can never tell them apart. Who is that?

  5. Love the first image. the mask is so nice!

  6. Sadly nope :<

  7. really nice!
    love her hair, the mask and the lace! beautiful.

  8. mine would be a huge gathering of relatives, chinesenewyear’s on valentine’s this year ):

  9. love these photos a lot<3
    and as for valentine's day… i think i'm hanging out with my best friends watching movies and eating pink cupcakes :)

  10. love the romantic pics…but first valentines day away from my bf is sad…

Leave a Reply

