Abbey Lee for Vogue Australia

She’s a a vision. This is how I imagined Mermaids to look.

Also some bloggers like Erika and Stephanie persuaded me to start my own Question/Answer post.

You can ask me any questions you like at this website here:

^ & I will answer them as I receive them. :-)

S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on February 10, 2010.

8 Responses to “Abbey Lee for Vogue Australia”

  1. That dip dyed hair rocks!

  2. I was looking at this shot early this week. Dip Dyed hair is so in. I guess I can tell my Hippie sister that she doesn’t need to get her roots done now. Haha.
    Love your blog!

  3. i love this spread <3

  4. Abbey is so beautiful I love this editorial

  5. ohh abbey!

  6. love the hair!

  7. Fantastic editorial! Glad you’re doing the Q&A!

  8. i seriously need some pink hair!

Leave a Reply

