Shake a Fist

Don’t know about you, but I always wanted a twin of my own. – S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on February 4, 2010.

9 Responses to “Shake a Fist”

  1. nice photos

  2. I wanted a twin too! (I was a fan of sweet valley)

    I love those leopard print wedges and socks! Forgive my ignorance, who is she?

  3. yummalicious!!


  4. these are great.
    Great girl too

  5. i need some leopard socks!!

  6. GREAT pics!!

  7. Gorgeous fringe. And I love the leopard boots.

    xx Sarah Grace

  8. I discovered Evil Twin just a few months ago and instantly loved their clothes. Hadn’t seen these yet though! Thanks for sharing. :)

  9. haha i bought that “Naked under leather” top a while ago for $10!! was so stoked!

Leave a Reply

