Get Lost

…inside your own Wardrobe. Dig, play, dress up. – S x D

tfs, stylesightings, studdedhearts

~ by stardustandsequins on January 28, 2010.

8 Responses to “Get Lost”

  1. So AMAZING!!!! I love your look, especially the ring!

  2. The last photo is so cool. Love the wardrobe.

  3. I love the first girl’s shorts!

  4. Gasp! Beautiful images, thank you for sharing!

  5. I want Alexa’s shorts! And I would look like a foolish freak in that floaty red frock but I want it anyway.

  6. The first and the last are my favorite pictures. Sigh!

  7. I saved the 1st pic. And you’re right, is that not the “new girl” on 90210?? LOve her surf-chick style!


  8. Love the photos! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

