A Fairytale for the Modern Heart

Devon Aoki (by David Mushegain) portrays a lovely Princess Bride as this Story unfolds.. – S x D


Don’t forget to enter my giveaway. *Deadline = Monday/Jan. 11th. -> ENTER HERE!

~ by stardustandsequins on January 9, 2010.

10 Responses to “A Fairytale for the Modern Heart”

  1. Gorgeous! I love these photos <3 So inspiring :)

  2. Hi webmaster,
    I liked your content in your blog, and I felt great extent right, all right Oh yeah thought of seeing blog.i very impressive…….

  3. That first picture is dreamlike, love it

  4. this is beautiful and dreamy.

  5. Wow, she’s stunning.

  6. such stunning photos..especially the last one, I die for that lace dress


    xx Talia

  7. I love Devon. Did you ever see her in Sin City? She’s only 5’4, like myself, which I also love.

  8. she’s just completely beautiful. i love the sun backlit shots. wonderful!

  9. i LOVE devon aoki!!!

  10. Love her, gorgeous features!

Leave a Reply

