Obey-x-Catbreath (giveaway)

Roll up! Roll up! Enter to win this delightful Obey x Cathbreath Brooklyn Bridge Photo T-Dress in a size Small/Medium. *OPEN TO US RESIDENTS*

DEADLINE TO ENTER: Monday, January 11th!

I just need your email address. I will pick the winner at random. Good Luck!

100% Sheer Jersey cotton
Model is wearing size S

OBEY Clothing worked with NYC based designer, Abby Moriarty of www.breathofthecat.com to create a limited edition capsule collection based on the marriage between the street sensibility of OBEY and Abby’s trademark handsome, smart and chic knitwear design style.

Obey

~ by stardustandsequins on January 5, 2010.

83 Responses to “Obey-x-Catbreath (giveaway)”

  1. we leave the e-mail here? naps050607
    2yahoo.com

    !!! xoxooo

  2. Love it…hope I win! Hihihhihihi <—that's the sound of excitement, just in case you were wondering…hihihihi.

    my email address is intotheninth@gmail.com

  3. owlnamedcamille@gmail.com !!

  4. I love Obey and oversized tees and the Brooklyn Bridge, how bout that. Hope I win :)

    katemagoc@gmail.com

    Fashion X K8.blogspot

  5. Hi, I’m pretty sure I already left a comment but it’s not showing here. my email is intotheninth@gmail.com. Hope I win!

  6. Sick shirt. This is really nice of you. You have a great blog!

  7. That is soooo lovely. Oh I absolutely love it.

  8. That is pretty! greytophat@gmail.com

    xx

  9. I love it! monicabwilson@gmail.com

  10. YAY!

    pattylaya@gmail.com

  11. So cool! I’m digging the fit. nataliealdern(at)gmail(dot)com

  12. that image is spectacular..
    i hope i’m the random!

    rachel42486@hotmail.com

  13. so sick!
    fingers crossed :)

    ijimenez010@aol.com

  14. omg! i need to have this one!
    I realy hope you (randomly) pick me!
    sophievanmoorselaar@gmail.com

  15. amazing. ashleym.lin@gmail.com

  16. me!!
    baffledgrl@gmail.com

  17. Cute!! contactmaliciousmallory@gmail.com

  18. oh how lovely.
    email: christian.girl89@yahoo.com

  19. oh my, cute!
    melton7021@gmail.com

  20. ! ! ! !

    sophiedonlon@gmail.com

  21. beautiful. pick me!
    addytude222@yahoo.com

  22. thank you for the introduction even though i can’t enter. is there somewhere we can buy this?

  23. yay!

    monicawtzhang@gmail.com

  24. what a gem!!! :]

    kristymb@gmail.com

  25. lovely!!
    lindsey.mcpherson@yahoo.com

  26. Loves it!

    christina.fransua@yahoo.com

  27. Thanks for your support- XX ABBY MORIARTY (breathofthecat)

    Stop by my blog for a chance to win another style.
    xx

  28. Sweet T!
    divaqueenie@gmail.com

  29. melissa.woodrick47@newpaltz.edu

  30. mhavlik2@illinois.edu

  31. Loooove it!

    I die!

    sarahkate@mail.com

  32. What a cool shirt! Love the colors!

  33. jillhalfjack (at) gmail (dot) com

    Thank you for the opportunity!

  34. mel.weismann [at] gmail.com

  35. Yes please, I love Obey!! Happy New Year!! Thanks for the chance to win something fabulous!!
    kakihararocks@gmail.com

  36. Lovely!
    shirl3yg2b@hotmail.com

  37. sofiaah_@hotmail.com, hope I win!!

  38. looove it.

    littleshainshain@yahoo.com

  39. So fantastic!!!

    meganstarkevans@gmail.com

  40. Oh I miss Brooklyn. Enter me please.

    Nycole
    knycks1@aol.com

  41. that is hot! I love it.

  42. Nice look! caserago@yahoo.com

  43. betsy@razorblonde.com !!!!

  44. lckycharms2000@yahoo.com (so LCKY but in lower case). Thank you so much for having this contest!

  45. Cool giveaway! I love the shirt! myladypatriot@gmail.com

  46. woo so hot! loves it! lauren.a.griswold@gmail.com

  47. !! smilie333@aol.com !!

  48. gnarly page

    gmusa@mail.usf.edu

  49. Very CUTE>>>>>

  50. love the t-dress and your blog!

    alysonfishbein@yahoo.com

  51. figursk8er13@aim.com

    want this

  52. erin.weaver@my.maryvillecollege.edu

  53. jocqulenec@hotmail.com
    :)!

  54. so my style i love it, your blog is amazing

    slpirsan@hotmail.com

  55. i love obey!

  56. contest! woo!
    jennie.lodge@gmail.com
    -j

  57. super cool!

    msmolka@ymail.com

  58. LOVE this shirt! But it’s a photo of the Manhattan Bridge, not the Brooklyn Bridge. lol the Brooklyn Bridge is overrated anyway! :P My email is angelinthepit@gmail.com

    • Oops. I think it’s actually the Williamsburg Bridge. My favorite bridge! Looking at it right now from my window! :D

  59. I’m from Brooklyn, so this piece is a must :)

    Madisonwhitneywood@gmail.com

  60. This tshirt is as close as I’m ever likely to get to New York.

  61. looove it!

    rjt1206@uncw.edu

  62. very pretty top! hope I win :)
    carlakoala370@aol.com

    – was it only open to US residents or UK residents too?

  63. love it!

  64. Dream Shirt. Seriously :D
    volejniczak@yahoo.com

  65. OOOOH! SOOO AMAZINGLY PERFECT! LOVE LOVE LOVE <3

    ravingfashionista@gmail.com

  66. the tee is so cool-I love it!

  67. […] Don’t forget to enter my giveaway. *Deadline = Monday/Jan. 11th. -> ENTER HERE! […]

  68. hope i win comfortpage14@yahoo.com!!!

  69. s_suprgrl@hotmail.com YAY!

  70. Oh, I love it!

  71. It’s gorgeous!
    april_nm3@hotmail.com

  72. Thanks for the giveaway. Please enter me.
    eswright18 at gmail dot com

  73. i love obey (:
    taarahs@aol.com

  74. Very cool!!
    HollyJ_Coley@yahoo.com

  75. oladaris@hotmail.com, I really love the tee, I was thinking with leggings and docs!

  76. so cute!! love your blog!^^
    hailey-@hotmail.it

  77. I would love to win this!

  78. I would love to win this!

    sundaygirl at gmail dot com

  79. angel.mvue@gmail.com

  80. pwease.
    greanmtn@aim.com

  81. Love 2 things: the fact that it’s not a shrunken, baby tee and course, the giant photo.

    lemontulle@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

 
