A Loner

I’ve been in this weird mood lately. Either really, really happy for a few days and then I’m down, sad, bored, unmotivated for a few days. Today I woke up at noon, stayed in my pajamas and glasses all day and pondered existence and existentialism. – S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on December 12, 2009.

4 Responses to “A Loner”

  1. nice photos.

  2. gorgeous!!! i love all three!!

  3. Love the way this editorial is styled!!
    Check at my blog at Au Revoir, Viola!

  4. Wow, you and me are the same. Just this morning, I was in a terrible mood. But then I was ecstatic this afternoon.
    And quite literally, I’ve been pondering existence and existentialism as well. Kinda funny and tragic at the same time.

Leave a Reply

