Friday Cats

TGIF. Friday Cats. Talk about cuteness all wrapped up into one post! – S x D


~ by stardustandsequins on December 4, 2009.

6 Responses to “Friday Cats”

  1. okay. seriously creepy. i have been trying to decide whether to get myself and my cat a baby playmate for a while. and today is kitten friday? must be a sign, so thank you. gosh, i melt for baby animals. why are we like that?

  2. awwww. my cat is being a little bum right now too. check out my tumblr this weekend i’ve got an adorable cat pic i’m posting.

  3. this is too adorable! The second and third cat is so cute!!!!!!

  4. Awwwwh :D

  5. We all love cats here :) myself included. Thanks for the sweet comments. No my hair is still the same color.. the flash made is look lighter. CONGRATS on StyleCaster, so proud of you, of us!! :)

    Ps. The snow on your sight is mesmerizing.


  6. I love love these shots! So adorable.

Leave a Reply

