Erika and Lissa, this is for you! (MK OLSEN!!)



Mary-Kate Olsen at Christian Dior Spring-Summer 2007 ready to wear show. Erika and Lissa this one is for you, and I’m sure you know why! ;) –SxD


~ by stardustandsequins on April 15, 2009.

9 Responses to “Erika and Lissa, this is for you! (MK OLSEN!!)”

  1. MK always looks so great. So stunning.

  2. :]
    Love you Cam!!

  3. lol, aw Cam, this is so perfect and I coincidentally was wearing a red crochet beret the other day + Edelmans! ;)


  4. Erika, you and MK should be twins. And since you and I are twins, then MK and I would also be twins. And Cam can be another twin.
    So with Cam, me, Erika, Smash, and MK, we all are quintuplets :D

  5. how much more stunning can they get?!

  6. i love both those girls :)

  7. I’d never seen that last shot.

    I dont know what it is about these girls, but we could all look at their style over and over over and never tire of it!


  8. wow. The red hat is genial!

  9. Oh how I wish to own a lovely beanie.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 448 other followers

