SmartBuyGlasses

Aviator sunglasses are my favorite. They seem to be the favorite among Fashion’s elite too. Many Fashion Models are spotted “off duty” donning them. When I’m not wearing aviators, I enjoy shading my eyes with Wayfarer sunglasses. The shape and design is both classic and vintage. The perfect mix. Sunglasses, in general, make for an accessory upgrade to any of your summer or winter looks! What are you wearing?

~ by stardustandsequins on July 27, 2012.

14 Responses to “SmartBuyGlasses”

  1. I ALSO HAVE A PAIR OF AVIATORS, AND I AM CURRENTLY ON A HUNT FOR A WAYFARER SHAPED PAIR FROM SOMEONE RATHER THAN RAY BAN, I FIND THEM A LITTLE TOO POPULAR:)

    http://diamondsandspikes.com/
    http://www.facebook.com/diamondsandspikes

  2. I absolutely adore my Maui jim stingrays in the tortoise shell frames. The lenses can’t be beat!!!

  3. ooo love those, so classic! xx


    Jasmine
    turquoiseinlove.blogspot.com

  4. nice sunnies

    so glad I randomly clicked on your blog from someone’s fave list

    Oh, and I’m your newest follower just so you know. Hope you’d check out my blog, it’s a combination of fashion + humor + obscenity, the entertainment begins after you click ‘follow’:
    http://www.bloglovin.com/en/blog/3896745

    xx nathan.niche
    http://www.the-provoker.com

  5. I LOVE THEM TOO!

  6. I just bought a pair from Marc by Marc Jacobs just like these =)

    <3 Kelly
    SavvySelections.blogspot.com

  7. Totally agree, the perfect sunglasses. I stole my dad’s aviators from when he was younger. I like to consider them vintage haha

  8. Hi! Nice blog! I follow u! Follow mw back?? Thank’s :))

  9. I wear these exact ray bans! :P they’re so versatile, and go with everything. I love them!

  10. I love both the aviator and the wayfarer! Depends on the outfit which one I would wear! Xo

    - wnyfashion.blogspot.com -

  11. I have the prescription ones

    http://lavieenliz.com

  12. Aviators are my go-to but I love the Wayfarers as well. Just did a blog post about Summer Essentials and the Aviators are my #2

    mintclothingcompany.blogspot.com

    Xx

  13. I love both the style. They are the most classic look I have ever come through. I wear them on the mood and dresses I wore.

  14. really cool sunnies! The style is gorgeous :). I model and have just created a blog! please leave a comment! graciesaycheese.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 442 other followers

