Triple Cheeseburger anyone?

Yes this = super greasy, unhealthy, fast-food crud. But man, I can’t help craving some.. - S x D

~ by stardustandsequins on February 21, 2012.

9 Responses to “Triple Cheeseburger anyone?”

  1. shit that looks good haha

    http://bunnyfufufashion.blogspot.com/

  2. oh the sinfulness of it all…

  3. Wow…..I love cheese ….Did they design it for me ?

    xxx

    stephaniehadrath.blogspot.com
    shbyhadrath.blogspot.com

  4. is it in-n out?
    gotta go…

  5. Yummy! Is that In-N-Out? Even if it’s not, I want some now. Unhealthy but can’t deny it’s goodness.

    http://jadeintheskies.blogspot.com

  6. Giving that stuff up starting tomorrow…but bring it on today!

    http://ihavetude.com/2012/02/21/day-52-fin-controversy/

  7. I love in-n-out!! It was my first job ever when I was 16 and the free food was one of the best things about the job!
    xo
    Darling Bonnie
    thehouseofdarling.blogspot.com

  8. can I get two :)?

  9. Hmmm, so good :) I simply can’t resist, oh well..it goes straight to the Boot-ey and I don’t even care one bit.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 445 other followers

