Alexa Chung Talks Chanel!

 How cute is this??? - S x D

via tfs

~ by stardustandsequins on February 5, 2012.

7 Responses to “Alexa Chung Talks Chanel!”

  1. Love Alexa!!! check out http://fashionsoundtrack.com/

  2. the hacket is just stunning! a gorgeous classic i’d love to get my hands on x

    luna

  3. Love her hair! Alexa Chung is so quirky and stylish, she always surprises me.

  4. FRom blog to blog I just found yours and really loved it! I have already become your follower! I will be around here so often!I leave you my blog!hope you like it and support me aswell! BEst wishes!By the way i think you are gonna feel identified with my last post:)
    CAmi

    Room on the third floor

  5. Her hair is awesome, and love that jacket!

    http://youngandimpressionablee.blogspot.com.au/

    xx

  6. I love her.

    HauteStandards

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 444 other followers

