WALL-E DONUTS

I couldn’t eat it, far too cute! I’d buy it anyway, though. - S x D

ffffound

~ by stardustandsequins on January 4, 2012.

11 Responses to “WALL-E DONUTS”

  1. Reblogged this on Jono Hodson.

  2. So cute !

  3. Too cute! I wouldnt eat it either

  4. this is great fun

    http://www.vasilievablog.com/
    x

  5. Too cute! Eatable love!

  6. cute, creative, and edible.. 3 things I love!
    xo
    Darling Bonnie
    thehouseofdarling.blogspot.com

  7. Adorable. I feel like donuts have been coming up a lot in my conversations…haha

    tictaczo.blogspot.com

  8. Yum!

  9. Agree. I have this really bad habit of buying cute-looking food and not eating it.

    http://www.style-abuse.blogspot.com

  10. Very cute indeed.

  11. haha LOVE this!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 443 other followers

