Dr. Zoe Hart

I never really thought the role of a Doctor would suit Rachel Bilson. In Hart of Dixie, that’s precisely her character. I still can’t quite wrap my head around the idea. However, as a bubbly fashionista from New York City trying to set down roots in Alabama, I can’t help but keep tuning in. - S x D

My Own Screen Captures

~ by stardustandsequins on November 25, 2011.

6 Responses to “Dr. Zoe Hart”

  1. I love Bilson!

  2. That does seem odd. But more power to her!

    tictaczo.blogspot.com

  3. I like her as Zoe! :)

  4. Love this show! Her character is awesome, she plays it so well! Kinda makes me want to visit one of those small towns and meet a Lemon-type character. Too funny…

  5. I love this cute show!

  6. I haven’t watched yet. I just don’t want to ruin the love affair I have with Rachel Bilson. I would be soo bummed if it was bad.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 444 other followers

