Hungry Pillows

“Hangry” a culmination of anger stemming from hunger. - S x D

ffffound

~ by stardustandsequins on November 8, 2011.

6 Responses to “Hungry Pillows”

  1. Then it really explains my mood all the time: I’m just really hangry. I need this pillow in my room.

    http://www.style-abuse.blogspot.com

  2. hahah I know that state all too well!

  3. hahahha i love this <3 and i want that pillow.

  4. it’s nice to finally know what that is called ;)

  5. hahaha, I love this. When I’m cranky it either means I need a snack or a nap :)

  6. Haha! Love it!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 444 other followers

