One-Piece

I can’t decide what’s more striking the bathing suit or her eyes? – S x D

++ FOLLOW ME ON BLOGLOVIN’ HERE ++

weheartit

~ by stardustandsequins on February 28, 2011.

8 Responses to “One-Piece”

  1. Both are just amaze! Love it.

  2. That swimsuit is amazing, so sexy and fun!

    Let’s follow each other :)

    http://luxecouture05.blogspot.com/

    x

  3. Both are nice !!!

  4. that’s hard to decide. but I think her eyes are the best

  5. her eyes are stunning!:)

    much love from Tokyo,
    Yuka
    blossomlink

  6. i love these interesting one piece suits

    let me know your thoughts on my new blog entry and follow me at:

    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries

  7. why cant i find this suit anywhere!? I want to buy it :) Can anyone help? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 445 other followers

