Soft Purple Shirt

I have this really soft shirt for years. I still wear it. It’s fraying and has some holes in it. But I just love sleeping in it. - S x D

tfs

~ by stardustandsequins on February 25, 2011.

3 Responses to “Soft Purple Shirt”

  1. Is it you in the picture? You’re gorgeous, girl!

  2. i know what you mean ..favorite clothes are never too old to throw away. its like losing a part of who you are. almost. hehe.

    have a great weekend, love the black nails!

    polkadotsky0.blogspot.com

  3. love this

    let me know your thoughts on my new blog entry and follow me at:

    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 444 other followers

