Cigarettes & Dresses

Not a great mix and a nightmare to clean off. I hate tiny clubs all full of smoke. I do love this photo though. – S x D

++ FOLLOW ME ON BLOGLOVIN’ HERE ++

tfs

 

~ by stardustandsequins on February 24, 2011.

9 Responses to “Cigarettes & Dresses”

  1. this picture is magnificent!

  2. such a great photo, i love the lighting. it looks a bit like mariacarla boscono.

  3. Ohh, this is so inspiring! J’adore,

    xoxo

    Please check my blog

    http://mysifter.blogspot.com/

    http://twitter.com/#!/siftedlife

  4. This is an amazing photo, even though I’m completely against smoking, it’s still a perfect shot! Follow me? :) http://luxecouture05.blogspot.com
    x

  5. Such a cool pic, love it♥ xx

  6. I hate smoking, but this pic is beautiful!

  7. I always found the haze of clubs fascinating

  8. great post
    let me know your thoughts on my new blog entry and follow me at:

    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries

  9. great shot,the light is beautiful but the smoke ia a bit silly and so passé …cigarettes are definitely not glamorous or fashionable anymore.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 445 other followers

