In My Room

It’s cloudy outside, so I’m hanging out in my room. And you? – S x D

tfs

~ by stardustandsequins on January 31, 2011.

5 Responses to “In My Room”

  1. cute picture- it looks like they almost captured it as if she was just asked to take the photo

  2. looks like an editorial style.

  3. i love your shoes!!!!!

  4. I would love to have room like that. So cool… :)

    xx
    lmc

  5. i love the shoes they are great

    let me know your thoughts on my new blog entry

    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries
    My Couture Diaries

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 442 other followers

