French Girls & Cigarettes

OK, so yes, I do know smoking is bad for you, nor do I smoke myself.

I just love a great photograph of one smoking. Odd? – S x D

cobrasnake, wildfox

~ by stardustandsequins on September 26, 2010.

8 Responses to “French Girls & Cigarettes”

  1. I know what you mean! I used to try and resist posting pictures of people smoking but I gave in because it just look so damn hot!

  2. I don;t smoke either nor do I ever plan too but I have to admit that there is something so beautiful about people smoking. SO weird, yes but also very normal I think :)

    XXXX
    -Morgan (Blackbird Fly)
    Blackbird Fly

  3. I adore smoking photos as well- it was actually one of my very first blog posts ever! I’m a recent quitter- but I still think it’s sexy :)

  4. Not odd at all, smoking sometimes can be unbelievably elegant and sexy though bad habit.

  5. There are many pictures with cigarettes and like rednails said smoking really looks elegant and sexy in some photos.

  6. I totally agree with you haha :) I don’t smoke, I think it’s a nasty habit. But on the other hand, I’m totally obsessed with smoking photos, that I find totally cool :) x

  7. Wow, that photo looks REALLY hot! :) I’m a smoker myself :P

  8. love itttt

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 445 other followers

