Snow Angel

Abbey Lee looks amazing in white blonde.

Also: Mom bought some candles today,  the pine needle scent reminds me of my favorite time of year. - S x D

TFS

~ by stardustandsequins on September 25, 2010.

8 Responses to “Snow Angel”

  1. it sure makes her eyes pop!

    http://unefilleunreve.blogspot.com

  2. I’m starting to like her new hairstyle:)

    http://www.illustrated-moodboard.com/

  3. This is gorgeous. I love Christmas time as well. Check out Bath&Body Works for some amazing scents! xx

  4. Completely agree. She’s such an angelic model!

  5. Lovely blog I especially love this post, I love christmas too:) I wuz wondering if we cud to a blog roll exchange I put you on mine you put me on urs?
    -LLM

  6. Beautiful Abbey. <3

  7. she is the most amazing model.
    representing the Aussie’s so so well!
    Effortless cool.
    http://thecowboygeisha.blogspot.com/
    xx

  8. No it’s not weird. I quit smoking more than a year ago and I find smoking pictures sexy!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 439 other followers

