Monday’s Breakfast

No work, school or anything planned for me right now. So I’m just sitting here in front of the screen with Krispy Kreme donuts, Starbucks coffee and a cinnamon pastry by my side. I can’t wait for the sugar rush to kick in. Plans for later? Rent Willy Wonka and The Chocolate Factory and pretend I’m Veruca Salt. – S x D

For more food related posts check out the updates on: FRENCH FROSTING.

Food Srcs: flickr, fashionchalet

~ by stardustandsequins on August 2, 2010.

10 Responses to “Monday’s Breakfast”

  1. haha looks amazing!!!! and what a good combo sugar and wonka

  2. Your Cinnamon Pastry had me drooling!!! xoxo

  3. OMG those boston cream donuts look delicious. Thanks for crediting my SBUX cup. If you start to feel sick after this over indulgence ;) down tons of H2O.

    xx {www.fashionchalet.net}

  4. Yummy! Looks so good its making me hungry!

  5. You’re just teasing me! This looks delicious!!

  6. mmmmmmmmmm!

    MaryKateOlsenDaily.blogspot.com

  7. How wonderfully sinful! I’m so jealous.

  8. I’ve seen three blogs today about breakfast and donuts and now…I’m jonesing for a chocolate glazed!

  9. Yummy!!!
    I just finished my launch, but I’s so hungy again!!!! hahaha!!
    xoxo

    Marta.

  10. omg I want those donuts so badly!!! x

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 445 other followers

