Swim Deep

I love this Marc Jacobs dress.

Michelle Buswell in blue eye paint. – S x D

fashiongonerogue

~ by stardustandsequins on July 23, 2010.

5 Responses to “Swim Deep”

  1. Amazing pictures!!! XOXO

  2. I like the eye makeup reminds me of the Incredibles. The MARC Jacobs dress has a Circus vibe which I also love. :)

    xx fashion chalet

  3. very nice post!

    come check out my update of wt i wear today!
    nuvochocho.blogspot.com

  4. love the first shot! so cool
    your blog is amazing

  5. Hello , this is my first post here and I have to tell you that I really love your blog <3 now it's on my favourites links ;)
    Bisous from France

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 444 other followers

