Roger Rabbit

For Wednesday’s post: I’ll spill a secret. When I was young I had the Who Framed Roger Rabbit? movie and the video game. I would spend hours playing and watching. I wanted to look like Jessica Rabbit when I grew up…. haha, now looking back she does kind of look like a slut. Oops. – S x D

google.images

~ by stardustandsequins on June 30, 2010.

8 Responses to “Roger Rabbit”

  1. god, she is hawt!!!

  2. I used to watch this all the time too, and every little girl wanted to be Jessica Rabbit when she grows up, me no exception, LOL, xoxo

  3. always a classic hottie. xx

  4. SAME i wanted to look like her.

  5. ah! I love that movie!!

    <3 Kelly

  6. Great Movie by Mr Still I wish he would produce more often.

    Check out…

    OZ vs ToonTown – Genius All Around

    Who Framed Roger Rabbit…Is this really a story about the framing an innocent corporation?

    sovereignthink.wordpress.com/2010/07/23/oz-vs-toontown-genius-all-around/

  7. [...] 3 Aug Christina Hendricks vs. Jessica Rabbit. [...]

  8. I love all the pictures…..wish more.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 443 other followers

