Hot Pants in the City

I feel like I need aviators in my life. Hope I can pull it off? – S x D

Fashionising via Mr.Newton

~ by stardustandsequins on June 24, 2010.

11 Responses to “Hot Pants in the City”

  1. I love a little turquoise jewelry – that necklace is awesome

  2. I would get a cheap pair like from target or somewhere and try it out for a few weeks. that way if you don’t like them or get tired of them you don’t feel bad because you haven’t spent a lot on them. But then if you decide that you LOVE aviators then you can upgrade to a fancier pair. That is my sunglasses strategy anyway.

  3. love that she is wearing silly bandz yet still looks so chic haha

  4. FAB FAB FABOLOUS!

    <<<4 from Norway

  5. Me too I’ve always wanted to pull off aviators. But never take the time to actually try some on… ahh.

    Love turquoise. My Mom collects it all of the time and I like to “borrow” it off her hands, literally.. ;)

    xx

  6. It works!!
    diamonddiaper.blogspot.com

  7. You look FABULOUS, XOXO

  8. Aviators work for everyone!! :))

    <3 Kelly

    Sourtang.com

  9. love your top and love your aviator!! <3

    xxx, kokoniiruyoo.blogspot.com

  10. I have a completely round face so I though aviators would look horrible on me, but finally after searching I found a pair by Rayban that has square detailing on the sides. Anyone can pull it off, just find the right shape for you! :)

  11. THEYRE FROM ZARA

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 442 other followers

