I like my money hanging right where I can see it, on a rolling rack or on my feet

Enough said. - S x D

Cobrasnake

~ by stardustandsequins on May 28, 2010.

6 Responses to “I like my money hanging right where I can see it, on a rolling rack or on my feet”

  1. Want that clothes rack or clothes so bad!

  2. Love her hair and the glittery tops on that rack. PS. WANG LOVE!!

    xx

  3. ha! me too…no use for money anywhere else. I would kill for any of the items in these photos… <3

  4. Wow! Another great post
    as per usual! LOVE your
    blog soooo much! Such
    an inspiration! Am
    definitely bookmarking
    you! Hope you can stop
    by mine sometime :)
    xx

  5. nice colorful rack. I love the ponytail and shorts on that girl. child-ish beauty.

    feel free to pop by my blog anytime soon.

    xoxo T

  6. I just love it.. what a great blog

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 442 other followers

