Knee Deep Dance

I was just sitting in my yard today, taking in the sun and writing in my composition notebook about what I saw. I feel most inspired by feathers, sunlight and wind right now… - S x D

tfs, cobrasnake, johnnysbird

~ by stardustandsequins on May 27, 2010.

3 Responses to “Knee Deep Dance”

  1. i’m lovin mk’s boots there…i believe i saw them elsewhere..does any1 know if they are house of harlow?

  2. i love mk’s coat!


    http://www.saturdaystylebykaye.blogspot.com
    http://www.saturdaystylebykaye.blogspot.com

  3. The girl’s eye makeup in the middle is gorgeous and I love MK’s boots! :)

    xx

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 445 other followers

