Definition of Cool: Alexa Chung

Alexa & Erika

Wish I could meet my icon, Alexa Chung, like Erika did. Lucky girl. I love how Alexa Chung doesn’t put on the sex pot act, rather is content with her boyish body and boho, cosy style. More girls in the world need to dress for themselves, not men. – S x D

tfs, fashionchalet

~ by stardustandsequins on April 24, 2010.

14 Responses to “Definition of Cool: Alexa Chung”

  1. she is cool. One of my best friends is friends with her and apperently she got some issues with her weight at the moment. Hope she gets well

    xxx

    LOVE FROM M POPPY
    LIVING IT UP IN LONDON
    QUIRKY

  2. seems quite cool and fun. jealous here.. ;-)

  3. im more into geldorf as she is edgy but i think alexa is very cute!

  4. Aw thanks for the link :) I love her even more now! As she is SuperSweetInRealLife.

    xx

  5. god i love her! she looks amazing!

  6. i agree with you about her being so confident and dressing up according to what makes her look good & feel good
    cloudships <3

  7. I love Alexa! I was lucky enough to meet her once, and from that moment she has been one of my icons. She’s a fashion inspiration.

  8. I love all those clothes. So healous ;)

  9. I really like her style and how she is very proud of it and doesn’t try to please someone :)

  10. […] Stardust and Sequins made a post about their Love für Alexa Chung a few Days ago. There are some great Pix, so it is worth to check. Pic via Fashionchalet […]

  11. I couldn’t agree more with you! I love her style because it reflects her almost effortless stlye of dressing for herself and for fashion itself rather than guys. ah love it

  12. I feel the same way! I believe in dressing for yourself, being body conscious in a positive way, and that in itself helps you present yourself with confidence. I adore Alexa Chung and her natural way of dressing. Wish I could meet her too! <3

  13. I 2nd that

  14. so, so stunning. I like your blog, btw :)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 444 other followers

