I Become a Slave

You’re all I need. Your love’s a drug, can’t get enough. And I can’t sleep. Can’t get enough. I think I’m addicted. – S x D

tfs, tumblr, lookcloser, fashionising

~ by stardustandsequins on April 19, 2010.

5 Responses to “I Become a Slave”

  1. Lovely pictures !!

  2. Beautiful images.

    http://misanthropicpulp.blogspot.com/
    xoxo

  3. Beautiful pictures..I love sasha’a dress

  4. LOVE the pics of Sasha, Natasha and.. the one of Freja at the top! <3

    xx

  5. love freja’s accessories; & i’m not usually a big fan of sasha but she looks so cute there

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 443 other followers

