1,000,000 Thank You’s!

To think that I first started this blog a little over a year ago because I wanted to post pictures. I couldn’t fall asleep one night trying to come up with the right name and theme and look. Photos that I am inspired by is what I wanted to blog about. I never fathomed to have actual living, breathing readers. To hit 1,000,000 readers to date… is just staggering. I humbly want to say how very much I love you all. Thanks for helping make Stardust and Sequins come to life! – S x D

flickr, ffffound

~ by stardustandsequins on March 30, 2010.

8 Responses to “1,000,000 Thank You’s!”

  1. Just a quick note, i just want to thank you for giving me the inspiration to start my own blog. I came across yours and was truly amazed. Your a fab blogger and i enjoyed going through pages and pages of your pictures. Your inspirational to the fashion world. You deserve that many hits.
    Celebrate x

  2. wow that is a great result.
    You clearly have something interesting to show

  3. Great post. Each image just got better as I scrolled down. Pretty candles, MK- I’ve neevr seen that shot before!! The starfields, New York. The Hot air balloons… ALL OF IT! <3

    xx

  4. Aww that’s awesome! I love coming to your blog- I always find something that inspires me! Thanks for being that bit of loveliness in all of our days. :)

  5. Hey! Congrats! I sure am a proud follower of your blog ;)

    accordingtojana.blogspot.com

  6. congrats! i love your photos, in this post and in all your posts.

  7. congrats! it’s amazing all the things that can happen in one year, isn’t it? Hope there are many more out there for you =)

  8. Lovely blog! I take a lot of inspiration from it as well! :)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 444 other followers

