Freja Beha x Cool Factor

I love Abbey (but I love Freja Beha Erichsen, too!) A mark of cool beauty hailing from Denmark. – S x D

altamira, tfs

~ by stardustandsequins on February 26, 2010.

12 Responses to “Freja Beha x Cool Factor”

  1. she is so ridiculously cool… although this has just confirmed my suspicion that the only photos i can’t see her smoking in are from the runway haha.

  2. She is Rockin!!!

  3. Is she gay?

    I mean like are Abbey and Freja lovers or something?

  4. Lovely photos. I love to see a couple good all black outfits.

    http://www.rainsunae.blogspot.com

  5. i have to agree. shes pretty badass.

  6. Fabulous Freja! I love these photos.

  7. total crush on freja. she just oozes sex appeal.

    xxx
    t

  8. Love her!!!

  9. [...] {source}  stardustandsequins [...]

  10. she is stunning and so tall! I like it

  11. She’s very interesting and has great style. I love the hair!

    Just found your blog and I”m following you!
    kiss

  12. Lovely Ladies

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 444 other followers

