Rodarte-ish

Gotta love those prints, the texture, the cat. – S x D

ffffound

~ by stardustandsequins on December 30, 2009.

7 Responses to “Rodarte-ish”

  1. great sweater! the cat looks almost unreal.

  2. I love the second photo!
    the sweater & shoes are gorgeous and I love cats. :)

  3. I like the sweater, but my favorite “item” is the kitten. Yep, I’m sucker.

  4. I like the 2nd outfit O.O!

  5. love the sweater. & i love rodarte. & that is the cutest kitten.
    xx

  6. i think my mother used to have a sweater like that in the first picture. i wonder if she still has it. that would be great, i really should check her closet soon…

  7. nice prints indeed! my cat looks just the same as that one, so cute!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 440 other followers

