Taylor Momsen + NYLON

Cause I like Gossip Girl and I like her… – S x D

Source?? tfs i think sorry i forgot let me know if it’s yours… + youtube/Nylon magazine

~ by stardustandsequins on November 24, 2009.

4 Responses to “Taylor Momsen + NYLON”

  1. at first i was a hater, but now i like her

  2. For a second I thought that was Nina Dobrev, from the Vampire Diaries!
    http://suckerforvampires.files.wordpress.com/2009/08/nina-dobrev-como-elena.jpg

  3. I like her interview and ZOMBIE song :) ps: I mentioned your blog here in my Feature!! http://blog.modcloth.com/2009-11-18-blogger-of-the-moment-fashion-chalet

  4. she is so gorgeous! i wish my paleness looked this good

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 442 other followers

