Vanessa T. + Alex Wang

An unstoppable tag-team. Yes, Yes! Alexander Wang, is a God when it comes to his creations. Vanessa Traina is just as equal in her putting together what she wears. God or Goddess, these two reign supreme. Not blasphemy, just truth. – S x D

@CFDA / tfs

~ by stardustandsequins on November 18, 2009.

5 Responses to “Vanessa T. + Alex Wang”

  1. wow is that alexander wang? I guess I’ve never seen him before I pictures him different! That dress is draped perfectly I would have loved to have seen it without the black top underneath though…

  2. Looooooooove Alexander Wang. Anyone who is inspired by Saved By The Bell is my fashion hero. =)

  3. the best of the best

  4. Alex loves SBTB!?!?! ME TOO!!!! ;)

    x

  5. Wow, I luv this pic and I really luv ur blog, I just had a look, very inspirational! : )

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 444 other followers

