Your Gossip Girl and Mine, Blake Lively

91019W9

wild things premiere 131009

91019W9

58622096

34680PCN_Gossip

Stuck in a dressing slump? Look no further than Serena van der Woodsen’s way. Of course some of the Gossip girl embellishments can be a little too over the top, but ideas can still be taken from them. – S x D

justjared

~ by stardustandsequins on October 27, 2009.

6 Responses to “Your Gossip Girl and Mine, Blake Lively”

  1. YES I love gossip girl, Lisss and I alike. But prefer Blair and Jenny’s style. Although the Burberry scarf outfit #2 and feather dress #3 on Blake are my favorites!

    x

  2. She always looks so chic and put-together. I love the first look the best, all because of that friggin’ coat! Look at the detail on that thing!

  3. I love the lacy frou frou skirt/dress ensemble. It makes me glad I am a woman.

  4. I like her real life looks so much better lately-such the tight dresses on GG xx

  5. Love Blake Lively! I love her as Serena but I also love her personal style. She’s a chameleon. She wears the plainest white tees and still looks great. She’s also not afraid to take high fashion pieces like that feather dress and make them work. Plus her hair is always gorgeous. How does she not have a shampoo deal yet? =)

  6. Didn’t realize you have two blogs. I have at least three of these looks identified on my site. =)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 444 other followers

