Wildfox Winner

wildfox-spring51

Monday: Facts About Me. – S x D

  1. I wake up early, meaning after 11:30am, usually…
  2. I drink chocolate milk instead of eating breakfast.
  3. I hate loud rap music or bass.
  4. Speaking of Bass, I often dream about kissing Chuck.
  5. Knight Cat, Fashion Toast and Fashion Chalet are my inspirations.
  6. I wander around aimlessly in parking lots trying to find my car.
  7. I hate grocery shopping. I send my brother instead.
  8. I always buy every fashion magazine I see when I go to the drugstore.
  9. Sugar Orange slices (not too sure of the name) are my favorite candy.
  10. I am super disgusted when guys (and girl) burp. YUCK!

Wildfox

~ by stardustandsequins on August 31, 2009.

2 Responses to “Wildfox Winner”

  1. haha, chocolate milk for breakfast, nice :)

  2. awwe, THANK YOU =)

    Oh and I am so with you on numbers: 1, 4 and 10!!!

    xoxoxox!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 442 other followers

