“I hate you Daddy”

1243621526

You know those days you feel so frustrated? This image seems to capture the emotion oh-so-well. – SxD

julia fullerton-batten

~ by stardustandsequins on May 30, 2009.

4 Responses to ““I hate you Daddy””

  1. aw i hate that, im sorry!

  2. Wow. Seriously captured my thoughts, and left me feeling deep. Interesting photo!! Thanks for posting and being fab always xoxo

  3. love your blog i put you on my favorite lonks . Ladyplay from paris

  4. Its amazing what kids or even teen can say without saying anything at all. It helps me to know that i am not the only one in the world who has a problem with their parents. That I am not the only one that needs help.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 445 other followers

