I spent my Saturday dreaming

dreamingonsaturday

Woke up at 8:00 am to the aroma of coffee and then lay all lazy-like in bed wishing I was still dreaming. -SxD

yayeveryday, photographersgallery

~ by stardustandsequins on May 16, 2009.

8 Responses to “I spent my Saturday dreaming”

  1. ughh! I got woken up early today too but not by coffee by my hubby snoring lol… aw :(

  2. sounds aromatic ;)

  3. Ahhh, I adore this image; fuzzy yet perfectly so :)

    p.s. Sundays lounging in pjs is what I live for. That plus the much needed caffeine afterwards!

  4. I woke up sunday morning and all I could remember were those donuts you posted some time ago. Now here I am, with some donuts, having a great brunch :)

  5. love this photo!
    yum!

    frassy love xxx

  6. Oh My God You’ve got the greatest pictures on your blog!!

  7. I have been looking at this pic for 5 minutes now, without doing anything just looked at it. I like it, it reminds me of old times (when I was young, as younger hehe).

    Have you been waking up very early in a big city, early enough before everyone got up? So quiet, seems like the whole city is yours. Then you sitt at a coffe shop and wait for things to move, till it gets caos, then you walk back to your door?

    This photo reminds of that :)

  8. love.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 442 other followers

