it’s Friday and I wanna L A U G H !!

black-nails2

I miss painting my nails black, my Summer tan and laughing like this around boys…. -SxD

theskullset

~ by stardustandsequins on April 24, 2009.

4 Responses to “it’s Friday and I wanna L A U G H !!”

  1. I love this pic. really really much!
    Have a nice we!
    Iole

  2. cuuute i love black nails too :)

  3. thats cute! im starting to lose my summer tan too :(

  4. me too!
    love this photo..

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 445 other followers

