Color My Thursday!

img_4794

Some fun colorful anecdotes about, well, me. :-) -SxD

  • I prefer showers to baths.
  • Bananas are my favorite snack.
  • My favorite movie is Bambi.
  • I wanted to be Whitney Houston when I grew up. Except I’m white and can’t sing. But still, love her!
  • Obama is cute.

The Cobrasnake

~ by stardustandsequins on April 16, 2009.

3 Responses to “Color My Thursday!”

  1. Bananas are tasty, but only as Bananas, they’re not good when they’re made into flavors.

  2. hell yeah love it!

  3. What an awesome shirt.
    I think I went through a phase of wanting to be Whitney Houston but came up with the same problems as you, white chick that can’t sing. haha.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 440 other followers

