I feel the light (of hope) again!

bryant-park-fashionweek-nylonsandcake-flickr6

We talked. I took all of your advice into consideration. Thank you. He said for a while that he had been feeling the exact same way (not so much aggravated by me) but bored and like he was just going through the motions whenever he was around me. So, we decided that for now anyway, we will go back to square 1, friends. And see where things take us from there. He doesn’t want to say goodbye and as much as I contemplated breaking it off, I’d feel lost without his friendship. Let’s see how this works out? – SxD

bryant park Fashion Week courtesy of nylonsandcake

~ by stardustandsequins on March 27, 2009.

5 Responses to “I feel the light (of hope) again!”

  1. here’s to a new beginning :)

    xx

  2. never give up!
    love Iole

  3. I hope you’re feeling better, I remember breaking it off once, was hard but then it becomes easier with time. At least you’ll always have a good friend. And remember you come first in the happiness dept. in the sense that if you aren’t happy in a given relationship, you need to bail out! =]

    xx

  4. holy.
    i went through almost the exact same thing yesterday.

  5. keep on making wise decisions:)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 441 other followers

