My Favorite Bloggers!!

stardust-faves2

1. FashionChalet (see Erika’s interview with me here.)

2. SongofStyle

3. CupcakesandCashmere.

4. KarlasCloset.

5. Taghrid (see Taghrid’s interview with me here.)

6. FashionToast.

Each girl has her own individual style, I love every single one of these bloggers for their different ideas and talented looks. So here are my top 6 stylish picks. -SxD

~ by stardustandsequins on March 23, 2009.

12 Responses to “My Favorite Bloggers!!”

  1. I loves these girls too and #1 is so pretty and so nice!! and #3 seems really sweet too! :)

    Cat! x

  2. Will check them out thanks !!

  3. all are pretty gorgeous and i love the long hair going on in some =)

  4. I love Erika (#1) I’ll check out those others! <3

  5. I like the style on #2 never seen her before, love the others already though!!! Erika, Karla, Rumi and Tagh! :)

  6. Mmm I agree with your picks. I read all of them, except for Cupcakes and Cashmere :]

  7. AWWWWWW thank you! I love those other girls too, and consider yourself virtually hugged, sweetie!! =]

    Will email you soon, sorry it’s been rather hectic here.. x[

    xx

  8. great bloggers. i love em all too

  9. AW what a GREAT post!!!

    xx

  10. I can’t believe this.
    Thank you so much! you’re super awesome! hehehe
    I heart the other girls’ style. ah.. I’m super happy and flattered :D

  11. AW THANK YOU!!!! :)

    xx,
    karla

  12. I love all of them and I’ll check on songs of style, didn”t know them…
    love Iole

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 445 other followers

