I feel the Sun shining

a-sun-shining-day1

I feel the Sun shining every time I listen to the Beatles and Penny Lane – SxD

the photo is from thefashionspot but i made it look like a doubled photo :-)

~ by stardustandsequins on January 29, 2009.

3 Responses to “I feel the Sun shining”

  1. I heart the beatles, and ur photo! fave beatles track? xx

  2. I love her eyebrows reminds me of Kate Winslet! xxx

    I love the Beatles too. My favorite song is ‘Strawberry Fields Forever’ hands downn. :]

  3. I LOVE U

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 444 other followers

