Pumpkin Patch

pumpkins

Halloween is my favorite Holiday and orange my favorite color. -SxD

~ by stardustandsequins on January 25, 2009.

7 Responses to “Pumpkin Patch”

  1. you know what I love this season too especially for its soup. have you ever tried it?

  2. I wish I had some pumpkin pie right now haha -RachelDawson xx

  3. I don’t think they care about being in fashion. Green Bay is about ten years behind everywhere else style-wise. Haha when I wear drop crotch pants, I get funny stares. People make fun of me when I wear fake fur. They all carry Coach purses and wear Chanel earrings that are obviously fake and think they’re “fashionable.” It’s like wtf, just because you know two labels doesn’t make you the supreme decider of what is in or out.

    So, how intense is Charlotte’s fashion scene?

  4. I think I’ve been to a pumpkin patch once, I think. I know I craved a pumpkin before, that was a very very very long time ago. I’m talking mid-ninties.

  5. Ey! Thanks for your comments! Take a look at my last shoot!

    MARTINI DUDE
    Photographed by Michael oats

    http://www.michaeloats.blogspot.com

  6. Haha I know–Hollister is the most disgusting thing I’ve ever seen. Well, no I shouldn’t say that. It is ONE of the most disgusting things.

    And yes, I did see the Influence II post. I was flattered! We’re so happy to include you in the clan, Cam!

  7. Haha I wouldn’t know, I’ve never been to college. High school girls don’t care what they wear, but make fun of girls who do care. They call me a slut because I wear heels, and I just want to punch them :]

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 442 other followers

