Alpha Kitty

taylor_warren_1195481751_56086

72541aprildir1447lobm6

google images, nylon, youtube

~ by stardustandsequins on December 29, 2008.

6 Responses to “Alpha Kitty”

  1. You are a cool lady too, dear. By the way, I’m so psyched for that interview :]
    And you should post a picture for your portrait!

  2. You’re so mysterious about this picture. It makes me feel like you’re some 80 year old creeper haha. But we know you’re not :]

  3. she has super duper beautiful hair.
    sigh..

  4. I adore her.
    I was completely floored when she wished me a Happy Birthday on tfs!

    xx Fash. C !!

  5. Well that’s good. Even though everyone loves a creeper…but we love sane people a little more :]

  6. I really like this post she is very pretty and I read somewhere that she made her break very young!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 444 other followers

