Olsen-Waldorf surprise

I feel so silly, only starting Gossip girl season one TODAY. Wow do I love it….

olsen-twins-news-2ecbabdf259f8dc0ddd383b6e7613180

And, I love the OLSENS, of course. My other photos posted below :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

ashley_olsen

Ashley Olsen

olsen-twins-news-333c71963f6f334cdea5354ff7f2a28a

olsen-twins-news-58c11509bfe64f0a7226d6ee91777f26

olsen

google images, the fashion spot

~ by stardustandsequins on November 29, 2008.

6 Responses to “Olsen-Waldorf surprise”

  1. take your time and enjoy them, season 2 only gets better except I am just starting that one now (online) :]

    Olsens forever in love with them !!!!!!!!!

  2. take your time and enjoy them, season 2 only gets better except I am just starting that one now (online) :]

    Olsens forever in love with them !!!!!!!!!

  3. those pictures are sooo amazing.
    honestly, i watch gossip girl for the clothes
    not the gossip.lol

  4. haha yes! me too! :)

  5. Don’t feel bad, I kind of got into it in the second season, but then fell out of it….

  6. It has taken me a while to get into gossip girl… I’m on the second season right now btu have yet to watch the first. I blame my (male!) housemate, he was obsessed after he visited the States.

    Blair’s outfit there is gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 440 other followers

