Margiela, I love you.

margiela1

Can I have you? I want you? Adorn my feet now!!

jakandjill

~ by stardustandsequins on November 29, 2008.

3 Responses to “Margiela, I love you.”

  1. yummy
    me too!

    xx Fash. C !

  2. wow, so innovative.
    very chic.

  3. Haha im actually really honoured to have you following my blog! I looooooooove yours!
    Your officially being followed (…or should i say stalked? haha jks)

    I bought some margiela inspired shoes the other day and their pretty much all i wear hahaha!
    xxx

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 440 other followers

